Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 October 1881
2 Sunday, 2 October 1881
3 Monday, 3 October 1881
4 Tuesday, 4 October 1881
5 Wednesday, 5 October 1881
6 Thursday, 6 October 1881
7 Friday, 7 October 1881
1 issue
8 Saturday, 8 October 1881
9 Sunday, 9 October 1881
10 Monday, 10 October 1881
11 Tuesday, 11 October 1881
12 Wednesday, 12 October 1881
13 Thursday, 13 October 1881
14 Friday, 14 October 1881
1 issue
15 Saturday, 15 October 1881
16 Sunday, 16 October 1881
17 Monday, 17 October 1881
18 Tuesday, 18 October 1881
19 Wednesday, 19 October 1881
20 Thursday, 20 October 1881
21 Friday, 21 October 1881
1 issue
22 Saturday, 22 October 1881
23 Sunday, 23 October 1881
24 Monday, 24 October 1881
25 Tuesday, 25 October 1881
26 Wednesday, 26 October 1881
27 Thursday, 27 October 1881
28 Friday, 28 October 1881
1 issue
29 Saturday, 29 October 1881
30 Sunday, 30 October 1881
31 Monday, 31 October 1881