Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster

Title
Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster
Available online
3 January 1872 - 26 July 1882 (551 issues)
Publisher
William P. Nisbett
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Also known as Weekly Bill Poster. Began publication on June 28, 1871. Previously known as Pontiac Bill Poster. On August 2, 1882, the title was changed back to Pontiac Bill Poster.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 September 1881
2 Friday, 2 September 1881
3 Saturday, 3 September 1881
4 Sunday, 4 September 1881
5 Monday, 5 September 1881
6 Tuesday, 6 September 1881
7 Wednesday, 7 September 1881
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 September 1881
9 Friday, 9 September 1881
10 Saturday, 10 September 1881
11 Sunday, 11 September 1881
12 Monday, 12 September 1881
13 Tuesday, 13 September 1881
14 Wednesday, 14 September 1881
1 issue
15 Thursday, 15 September 1881
16 Friday, 16 September 1881
17 Saturday, 17 September 1881
18 Sunday, 18 September 1881
19 Monday, 19 September 1881
20 Tuesday, 20 September 1881
21 Wednesday, 21 September 1881
1 issue
22 Thursday, 22 September 1881
23 Friday, 23 September 1881
24 Saturday, 24 September 1881
25 Sunday, 25 September 1881
26 Monday, 26 September 1881
27 Tuesday, 27 September 1881
28 Wednesday, 28 September 1881
1 issue
29 Thursday, 29 September 1881
30 Friday, 30 September 1881