Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 September 1881
2 Friday, 2 September 1881
1 issue
3 Saturday, 3 September 1881
4 Sunday, 4 September 1881
5 Monday, 5 September 1881
6 Tuesday, 6 September 1881
7 Wednesday, 7 September 1881
8 Thursday, 8 September 1881
9 Friday, 9 September 1881
1 issue
10 Saturday, 10 September 1881
11 Sunday, 11 September 1881
12 Monday, 12 September 1881
13 Tuesday, 13 September 1881
14 Wednesday, 14 September 1881
15 Thursday, 15 September 1881
16 Friday, 16 September 1881
1 issue
17 Saturday, 17 September 1881
18 Sunday, 18 September 1881
19 Monday, 19 September 1881
20 Tuesday, 20 September 1881
21 Wednesday, 21 September 1881
22 Thursday, 22 September 1881
23 Friday, 23 September 1881
1 issue
24 Saturday, 24 September 1881
25 Sunday, 25 September 1881
26 Monday, 26 September 1881
27 Tuesday, 27 September 1881
28 Wednesday, 28 September 1881
29 Thursday, 29 September 1881
30 Friday, 30 September 1881
1 issue