Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 June 1881
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 June 1881
3 Friday, 3 June 1881
4 Saturday, 4 June 1881
5 Sunday, 5 June 1881
6 Monday, 6 June 1881
7 Tuesday, 7 June 1881
8 Wednesday, 8 June 1881
1 issue
9 Thursday, 9 June 1881
10 Friday, 10 June 1881
11 Saturday, 11 June 1881
12 Sunday, 12 June 1881
13 Monday, 13 June 1881
14 Tuesday, 14 June 1881
15 Wednesday, 15 June 1881
1 issue
16 Thursday, 16 June 1881
17 Friday, 17 June 1881
18 Saturday, 18 June 1881
19 Sunday, 19 June 1881
20 Monday, 20 June 1881
21 Tuesday, 21 June 1881
22 Wednesday, 22 June 1881
1 issue
23 Thursday, 23 June 1881
24 Friday, 24 June 1881
25 Saturday, 25 June 1881
26 Sunday, 26 June 1881
27 Monday, 27 June 1881
28 Tuesday, 28 June 1881
29 Wednesday, 29 June 1881
1 issue
30 Thursday, 30 June 1881