Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 May 1881
2 Monday, 2 May 1881
3 Tuesday, 3 May 1881
4 Wednesday, 4 May 1881
1 issue
5 Thursday, 5 May 1881
6 Friday, 6 May 1881
7 Saturday, 7 May 1881
8 Sunday, 8 May 1881
9 Monday, 9 May 1881
10 Tuesday, 10 May 1881
11 Wednesday, 11 May 1881
1 issue
12 Thursday, 12 May 1881
13 Friday, 13 May 1881
14 Saturday, 14 May 1881
15 Sunday, 15 May 1881
16 Monday, 16 May 1881
17 Tuesday, 17 May 1881
18 Wednesday, 18 May 1881
1 issue
19 Thursday, 19 May 1881
20 Friday, 20 May 1881
21 Saturday, 21 May 1881
22 Sunday, 22 May 1881
23 Monday, 23 May 1881
24 Tuesday, 24 May 1881
25 Wednesday, 25 May 1881
1 issue
26 Thursday, 26 May 1881
27 Friday, 27 May 1881
28 Saturday, 28 May 1881
29 Sunday, 29 May 1881
30 Monday, 30 May 1881
31 Tuesday, 31 May 1881