Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster

Title
Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster
Available online
3 January 1872 - 26 July 1882 (551 issues)
Publisher
William P. Nisbett
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Also known as Weekly Bill Poster. Began publication on June 28, 1871. Previously known as Pontiac Bill Poster. On August 2, 1882, the title was changed back to Pontiac Bill Poster.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 February 1881
2 Wednesday, 2 February 1881
1 issue
3 Thursday, 3 February 1881
4 Friday, 4 February 1881
5 Saturday, 5 February 1881
6 Sunday, 6 February 1881
7 Monday, 7 February 1881
8 Tuesday, 8 February 1881
9 Wednesday, 9 February 1881
1 issue
10 Thursday, 10 February 1881
11 Friday, 11 February 1881
12 Saturday, 12 February 1881
13 Sunday, 13 February 1881
14 Monday, 14 February 1881
15 Tuesday, 15 February 1881
16 Wednesday, 16 February 1881
1 issue
17 Thursday, 17 February 1881
18 Friday, 18 February 1881
19 Saturday, 19 February 1881
20 Sunday, 20 February 1881
21 Monday, 21 February 1881
22 Tuesday, 22 February 1881
23 Wednesday, 23 February 1881
1 issue
24 Thursday, 24 February 1881
25 Friday, 25 February 1881
26 Saturday, 26 February 1881
27 Sunday, 27 February 1881
28 Monday, 28 February 1881