Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 December 1880
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 December 1880
3 Friday, 3 December 1880
4 Saturday, 4 December 1880
5 Sunday, 5 December 1880
6 Monday, 6 December 1880
7 Tuesday, 7 December 1880
8 Wednesday, 8 December 1880
1 issue
9 Thursday, 9 December 1880
10 Friday, 10 December 1880
11 Saturday, 11 December 1880
12 Sunday, 12 December 1880
13 Monday, 13 December 1880
14 Tuesday, 14 December 1880
15 Wednesday, 15 December 1880
1 issue
16 Thursday, 16 December 1880
17 Friday, 17 December 1880
18 Saturday, 18 December 1880
19 Sunday, 19 December 1880
20 Monday, 20 December 1880
21 Tuesday, 21 December 1880
22 Wednesday, 22 December 1880
1 issue
23 Thursday, 23 December 1880
24 Friday, 24 December 1880
25 Saturday, 25 December 1880
26 Sunday, 26 December 1880
27 Monday, 27 December 1880
28 Tuesday, 28 December 1880
29 Wednesday, 29 December 1880
1 issue
30 Thursday, 30 December 1880
31 Friday, 31 December 1880