Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 November 1880
2 Tuesday, 2 November 1880
3 Wednesday, 3 November 1880
4 Thursday, 4 November 1880
5 Friday, 5 November 1880
1 issue
6 Saturday, 6 November 1880
7 Sunday, 7 November 1880
8 Monday, 8 November 1880
9 Tuesday, 9 November 1880
10 Wednesday, 10 November 1880
11 Thursday, 11 November 1880
12 Friday, 12 November 1880
1 issue
13 Saturday, 13 November 1880
14 Sunday, 14 November 1880
15 Monday, 15 November 1880
16 Tuesday, 16 November 1880
17 Wednesday, 17 November 1880
18 Thursday, 18 November 1880
19 Friday, 19 November 1880
1 issue
20 Saturday, 20 November 1880
21 Sunday, 21 November 1880
22 Monday, 22 November 1880
23 Tuesday, 23 November 1880
24 Wednesday, 24 November 1880
25 Thursday, 25 November 1880
26 Friday, 26 November 1880
1 issue
27 Saturday, 27 November 1880
28 Sunday, 28 November 1880
29 Monday, 29 November 1880
30 Tuesday, 30 November 1880