Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster

Title
Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster
Available online
3 January 1872 - 26 July 1882 (551 issues)
Publisher
William P. Nisbett
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Also known as Weekly Bill Poster. Began publication on June 28, 1871. Previously known as Pontiac Bill Poster. On August 2, 1882, the title was changed back to Pontiac Bill Poster.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 October 1880
2 Saturday, 2 October 1880
3 Sunday, 3 October 1880
4 Monday, 4 October 1880
5 Tuesday, 5 October 1880
6 Wednesday, 6 October 1880
1 issue
7 Thursday, 7 October 1880
8 Friday, 8 October 1880
9 Saturday, 9 October 1880
10 Sunday, 10 October 1880
11 Monday, 11 October 1880
12 Tuesday, 12 October 1880
13 Wednesday, 13 October 1880
1 issue
14 Thursday, 14 October 1880
15 Friday, 15 October 1880
16 Saturday, 16 October 1880
17 Sunday, 17 October 1880
18 Monday, 18 October 1880
19 Tuesday, 19 October 1880
20 Wednesday, 20 October 1880
1 issue
21 Thursday, 21 October 1880
22 Friday, 22 October 1880
23 Saturday, 23 October 1880
24 Sunday, 24 October 1880
25 Monday, 25 October 1880
26 Tuesday, 26 October 1880
27 Wednesday, 27 October 1880
1 issue
28 Thursday, 28 October 1880
29 Friday, 29 October 1880
30 Saturday, 30 October 1880
31 Sunday, 31 October 1880