Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 September 1880
2 Thursday, 2 September 1880
3 Friday, 3 September 1880
1 issue
4 Saturday, 4 September 1880
5 Sunday, 5 September 1880
6 Monday, 6 September 1880
7 Tuesday, 7 September 1880
8 Wednesday, 8 September 1880
9 Thursday, 9 September 1880
10 Friday, 10 September 1880
1 issue
11 Saturday, 11 September 1880
12 Sunday, 12 September 1880
13 Monday, 13 September 1880
14 Tuesday, 14 September 1880
15 Wednesday, 15 September 1880
16 Thursday, 16 September 1880
17 Friday, 17 September 1880
1 issue
18 Saturday, 18 September 1880
19 Sunday, 19 September 1880
20 Monday, 20 September 1880
21 Tuesday, 21 September 1880
22 Wednesday, 22 September 1880
23 Thursday, 23 September 1880
24 Friday, 24 September 1880
1 issue
25 Saturday, 25 September 1880
26 Sunday, 26 September 1880
27 Monday, 27 September 1880
28 Tuesday, 28 September 1880
29 Wednesday, 29 September 1880
30 Thursday, 30 September 1880