Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 September 1880
2 Thursday, 2 September 1880
1 issue
3 Friday, 3 September 1880
4 Saturday, 4 September 1880
5 Sunday, 5 September 1880
6 Monday, 6 September 1880
7 Tuesday, 7 September 1880
8 Wednesday, 8 September 1880
9 Thursday, 9 September 1880
1 issue
10 Friday, 10 September 1880
11 Saturday, 11 September 1880
12 Sunday, 12 September 1880
13 Monday, 13 September 1880
14 Tuesday, 14 September 1880
15 Wednesday, 15 September 1880
16 Thursday, 16 September 1880
1 issue
17 Friday, 17 September 1880
18 Saturday, 18 September 1880
19 Sunday, 19 September 1880
20 Monday, 20 September 1880
21 Tuesday, 21 September 1880
22 Wednesday, 22 September 1880
23 Thursday, 23 September 1880
1 issue
24 Friday, 24 September 1880
25 Saturday, 25 September 1880
26 Sunday, 26 September 1880
27 Monday, 27 September 1880
28 Tuesday, 28 September 1880
29 Wednesday, 29 September 1880
30 Thursday, 30 September 1880
1 issue