Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 August 1880
2 Monday, 2 August 1880
3 Tuesday, 3 August 1880
4 Wednesday, 4 August 1880
5 Thursday, 5 August 1880
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 August 1880
7 Saturday, 7 August 1880
8 Sunday, 8 August 1880
9 Monday, 9 August 1880
10 Tuesday, 10 August 1880
11 Wednesday, 11 August 1880
12 Thursday, 12 August 1880
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 August 1880
14 Saturday, 14 August 1880
15 Sunday, 15 August 1880
16 Monday, 16 August 1880
17 Tuesday, 17 August 1880
18 Wednesday, 18 August 1880
19 Thursday, 19 August 1880
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 August 1880
21 Saturday, 21 August 1880
22 Sunday, 22 August 1880
23 Monday, 23 August 1880
24 Tuesday, 24 August 1880
25 Wednesday, 25 August 1880
26 Thursday, 26 August 1880
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 August 1880
28 Saturday, 28 August 1880
29 Sunday, 29 August 1880
30 Monday, 30 August 1880
31 Tuesday, 31 August 1880