Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 July 1880
2 Friday, 2 July 1880
1 issue
3 Saturday, 3 July 1880
4 Sunday, 4 July 1880
5 Monday, 5 July 1880
6 Tuesday, 6 July 1880
7 Wednesday, 7 July 1880
8 Thursday, 8 July 1880
9 Friday, 9 July 1880
1 issue
10 Saturday, 10 July 1880
11 Sunday, 11 July 1880
12 Monday, 12 July 1880
13 Tuesday, 13 July 1880
14 Wednesday, 14 July 1880
15 Thursday, 15 July 1880
16 Friday, 16 July 1880
1 issue
17 Saturday, 17 July 1880
18 Sunday, 18 July 1880
19 Monday, 19 July 1880
20 Tuesday, 20 July 1880
21 Wednesday, 21 July 1880
22 Thursday, 22 July 1880
23 Friday, 23 July 1880
1 issue
24 Saturday, 24 July 1880
25 Sunday, 25 July 1880
26 Monday, 26 July 1880
27 Tuesday, 27 July 1880
28 Wednesday, 28 July 1880
29 Thursday, 29 July 1880
30 Friday, 30 July 1880
1 issue
31 Saturday, 31 July 1880