Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 June 1880
2 Wednesday, 2 June 1880
1 issue
3 Thursday, 3 June 1880
4 Friday, 4 June 1880
5 Saturday, 5 June 1880
6 Sunday, 6 June 1880
7 Monday, 7 June 1880
8 Tuesday, 8 June 1880
9 Wednesday, 9 June 1880
1 issue
10 Thursday, 10 June 1880
11 Friday, 11 June 1880
12 Saturday, 12 June 1880
13 Sunday, 13 June 1880
14 Monday, 14 June 1880
15 Tuesday, 15 June 1880
16 Wednesday, 16 June 1880
1 issue
17 Thursday, 17 June 1880
18 Friday, 18 June 1880
19 Saturday, 19 June 1880
20 Sunday, 20 June 1880
21 Monday, 21 June 1880
22 Tuesday, 22 June 1880
23 Wednesday, 23 June 1880
1 issue
24 Thursday, 24 June 1880
25 Friday, 25 June 1880
26 Saturday, 26 June 1880
27 Sunday, 27 June 1880
28 Monday, 28 June 1880
29 Tuesday, 29 June 1880
30 Wednesday, 30 June 1880
1 issue