Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 May 1880
2 Sunday, 2 May 1880
3 Monday, 3 May 1880
4 Tuesday, 4 May 1880
5 Wednesday, 5 May 1880
6 Thursday, 6 May 1880
7 Friday, 7 May 1880
1 issue
8 Saturday, 8 May 1880
9 Sunday, 9 May 1880
10 Monday, 10 May 1880
11 Tuesday, 11 May 1880
12 Wednesday, 12 May 1880
13 Thursday, 13 May 1880
14 Friday, 14 May 1880
1 issue
15 Saturday, 15 May 1880
16 Sunday, 16 May 1880
17 Monday, 17 May 1880
18 Tuesday, 18 May 1880
19 Wednesday, 19 May 1880
20 Thursday, 20 May 1880
21 Friday, 21 May 1880
1 issue
22 Saturday, 22 May 1880
23 Sunday, 23 May 1880
24 Monday, 24 May 1880
25 Tuesday, 25 May 1880
26 Wednesday, 26 May 1880
27 Thursday, 27 May 1880
28 Friday, 28 May 1880
1 issue
29 Saturday, 29 May 1880
30 Sunday, 30 May 1880
31 Monday, 31 May 1880