Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 May 1880
2 Sunday, 2 May 1880
3 Monday, 3 May 1880
4 Tuesday, 4 May 1880
5 Wednesday, 5 May 1880
6 Thursday, 6 May 1880
1 issue
7 Friday, 7 May 1880
8 Saturday, 8 May 1880
9 Sunday, 9 May 1880
10 Monday, 10 May 1880
11 Tuesday, 11 May 1880
12 Wednesday, 12 May 1880
13 Thursday, 13 May 1880
1 issue
14 Friday, 14 May 1880
15 Saturday, 15 May 1880
16 Sunday, 16 May 1880
17 Monday, 17 May 1880
18 Tuesday, 18 May 1880
19 Wednesday, 19 May 1880
20 Thursday, 20 May 1880
1 issue
21 Friday, 21 May 1880
22 Saturday, 22 May 1880
23 Sunday, 23 May 1880
24 Monday, 24 May 1880
25 Tuesday, 25 May 1880
26 Wednesday, 26 May 1880
27 Thursday, 27 May 1880
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 May 1880
29 Saturday, 29 May 1880
30 Sunday, 30 May 1880
31 Monday, 31 May 1880