Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster

Title
Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster
Available online
3 January 1872 - 26 July 1882 (551 issues)
Publisher
William P. Nisbett
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Also known as Weekly Bill Poster. Began publication on June 28, 1871. Previously known as Pontiac Bill Poster. On August 2, 1882, the title was changed back to Pontiac Bill Poster.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 April 1880
2 Friday, 2 April 1880
3 Saturday, 3 April 1880
4 Sunday, 4 April 1880
5 Monday, 5 April 1880
6 Tuesday, 6 April 1880
7 Wednesday, 7 April 1880
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 April 1880
9 Friday, 9 April 1880
10 Saturday, 10 April 1880
11 Sunday, 11 April 1880
12 Monday, 12 April 1880
13 Tuesday, 13 April 1880
14 Wednesday, 14 April 1880
1 issue
15 Thursday, 15 April 1880
16 Friday, 16 April 1880
17 Saturday, 17 April 1880
18 Sunday, 18 April 1880
19 Monday, 19 April 1880
20 Tuesday, 20 April 1880
21 Wednesday, 21 April 1880
1 issue
22 Thursday, 22 April 1880
23 Friday, 23 April 1880
24 Saturday, 24 April 1880
25 Sunday, 25 April 1880
26 Monday, 26 April 1880
27 Tuesday, 27 April 1880
28 Wednesday, 28 April 1880
1 issue
29 Thursday, 29 April 1880
30 Friday, 30 April 1880