St. Louis Leader

Title
St. Louis Leader
Available online
7 January 1880 - 26 December 1918 (27 issues)
Publisher
Vandercook & Pettit
Subject
Saint Louis (Mich.) – Newspapers; Gratiot County (Mich.) – Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Saint Louis, Gratiot County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a St. Louis, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication in the late 1870’s. On Aug. 31, 1933, merged with the Breckenridge American to form the St. Louis Leader and Breckenridge American.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 January 1880
2 Friday, 2 January 1880
3 Saturday, 3 January 1880
4 Sunday, 4 January 1880
5 Monday, 5 January 1880
6 Tuesday, 6 January 1880
7 Wednesday, 7 January 1880
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 January 1880
9 Friday, 9 January 1880
10 Saturday, 10 January 1880
11 Sunday, 11 January 1880
12 Monday, 12 January 1880
13 Tuesday, 13 January 1880
14 Wednesday, 14 January 1880
15 Thursday, 15 January 1880
16 Friday, 16 January 1880
17 Saturday, 17 January 1880
18 Sunday, 18 January 1880
19 Monday, 19 January 1880
20 Tuesday, 20 January 1880
21 Wednesday, 21 January 1880
22 Thursday, 22 January 1880
23 Friday, 23 January 1880
24 Saturday, 24 January 1880
25 Sunday, 25 January 1880
26 Monday, 26 January 1880
27 Tuesday, 27 January 1880
28 Wednesday, 28 January 1880
29 Thursday, 29 January 1880
30 Friday, 30 January 1880
31 Saturday, 31 January 1880