Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster

Title
Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster
Available online
3 January 1872 - 26 July 1882 (551 issues)
Publisher
William P. Nisbett
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Also known as Weekly Bill Poster. Began publication on June 28, 1871. Previously known as Pontiac Bill Poster. On August 2, 1882, the title was changed back to Pontiac Bill Poster.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 September 1879
2 Tuesday, 2 September 1879
3 Wednesday, 3 September 1879
1 issue
4 Thursday, 4 September 1879
5 Friday, 5 September 1879
6 Saturday, 6 September 1879
7 Sunday, 7 September 1879
8 Monday, 8 September 1879
9 Tuesday, 9 September 1879
10 Wednesday, 10 September 1879
1 issue
11 Thursday, 11 September 1879
12 Friday, 12 September 1879
13 Saturday, 13 September 1879
14 Sunday, 14 September 1879
15 Monday, 15 September 1879
16 Tuesday, 16 September 1879
17 Wednesday, 17 September 1879
1 issue
18 Thursday, 18 September 1879
19 Friday, 19 September 1879
20 Saturday, 20 September 1879
21 Sunday, 21 September 1879
22 Monday, 22 September 1879
23 Tuesday, 23 September 1879
24 Wednesday, 24 September 1879
1 issue
25 Thursday, 25 September 1879
26 Friday, 26 September 1879
27 Saturday, 27 September 1879
28 Sunday, 28 September 1879
29 Monday, 29 September 1879
30 Tuesday, 30 September 1879