Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 September 1879
2 Tuesday, 2 September 1879
3 Wednesday, 3 September 1879
4 Thursday, 4 September 1879
5 Friday, 5 September 1879
1 issue
6 Saturday, 6 September 1879
7 Sunday, 7 September 1879
8 Monday, 8 September 1879
9 Tuesday, 9 September 1879
10 Wednesday, 10 September 1879
11 Thursday, 11 September 1879
12 Friday, 12 September 1879
1 issue
13 Saturday, 13 September 1879
14 Sunday, 14 September 1879
15 Monday, 15 September 1879
16 Tuesday, 16 September 1879
17 Wednesday, 17 September 1879
18 Thursday, 18 September 1879
19 Friday, 19 September 1879
1 issue
20 Saturday, 20 September 1879
21 Sunday, 21 September 1879
22 Monday, 22 September 1879
23 Tuesday, 23 September 1879
24 Wednesday, 24 September 1879
25 Thursday, 25 September 1879
26 Friday, 26 September 1879
1 issue
27 Saturday, 27 September 1879
28 Sunday, 28 September 1879
29 Monday, 29 September 1879
30 Tuesday, 30 September 1879