Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 August 1879
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 August 1879
3 Sunday, 3 August 1879
4 Monday, 4 August 1879
5 Tuesday, 5 August 1879
6 Wednesday, 6 August 1879
7 Thursday, 7 August 1879
8 Friday, 8 August 1879
1 issue
9 Saturday, 9 August 1879
10 Sunday, 10 August 1879
11 Monday, 11 August 1879
12 Tuesday, 12 August 1879
13 Wednesday, 13 August 1879
14 Thursday, 14 August 1879
15 Friday, 15 August 1879
1 issue
16 Saturday, 16 August 1879
17 Sunday, 17 August 1879
18 Monday, 18 August 1879
19 Tuesday, 19 August 1879
20 Wednesday, 20 August 1879
21 Thursday, 21 August 1879
22 Friday, 22 August 1879
1 issue
23 Saturday, 23 August 1879
24 Sunday, 24 August 1879
25 Monday, 25 August 1879
26 Tuesday, 26 August 1879
27 Wednesday, 27 August 1879
28 Thursday, 28 August 1879
29 Friday, 29 August 1879
1 issue
30 Saturday, 30 August 1879
31 Sunday, 31 August 1879