Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 July 1879
2 Wednesday, 2 July 1879
1 issue
3 Thursday, 3 July 1879
4 Friday, 4 July 1879
5 Saturday, 5 July 1879
6 Sunday, 6 July 1879
7 Monday, 7 July 1879
8 Tuesday, 8 July 1879
9 Wednesday, 9 July 1879
1 issue
10 Thursday, 10 July 1879
11 Friday, 11 July 1879
12 Saturday, 12 July 1879
13 Sunday, 13 July 1879
14 Monday, 14 July 1879
15 Tuesday, 15 July 1879
16 Wednesday, 16 July 1879
1 issue
17 Thursday, 17 July 1879
18 Friday, 18 July 1879
19 Saturday, 19 July 1879
20 Sunday, 20 July 1879
21 Monday, 21 July 1879
22 Tuesday, 22 July 1879
23 Wednesday, 23 July 1879
1 issue
24 Thursday, 24 July 1879
25 Friday, 25 July 1879
26 Saturday, 26 July 1879
27 Sunday, 27 July 1879
28 Monday, 28 July 1879
29 Tuesday, 29 July 1879
30 Wednesday, 30 July 1879
1 issue
31 Thursday, 31 July 1879