Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster

Title
Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster
Available online
3 January 1872 - 26 July 1882 (551 issues)
Publisher
William P. Nisbett
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Also known as Weekly Bill Poster. Began publication on June 28, 1871. Previously known as Pontiac Bill Poster. On August 2, 1882, the title was changed back to Pontiac Bill Poster.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 May 1879
2 Friday, 2 May 1879
3 Saturday, 3 May 1879
4 Sunday, 4 May 1879
5 Monday, 5 May 1879
6 Tuesday, 6 May 1879
7 Wednesday, 7 May 1879
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 May 1879
9 Friday, 9 May 1879
10 Saturday, 10 May 1879
11 Sunday, 11 May 1879
12 Monday, 12 May 1879
13 Tuesday, 13 May 1879
14 Wednesday, 14 May 1879
1 issue
15 Thursday, 15 May 1879
16 Friday, 16 May 1879
17 Saturday, 17 May 1879
18 Sunday, 18 May 1879
19 Monday, 19 May 1879
20 Tuesday, 20 May 1879
21 Wednesday, 21 May 1879
1 issue
22 Thursday, 22 May 1879
23 Friday, 23 May 1879
24 Saturday, 24 May 1879
25 Sunday, 25 May 1879
26 Monday, 26 May 1879
27 Tuesday, 27 May 1879
28 Wednesday, 28 May 1879
1 issue
29 Thursday, 29 May 1879
30 Friday, 30 May 1879
31 Saturday, 31 May 1879