Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 April 1879
2 Wednesday, 2 April 1879
3 Thursday, 3 April 1879
4 Friday, 4 April 1879
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 April 1879
6 Sunday, 6 April 1879
7 Monday, 7 April 1879
8 Tuesday, 8 April 1879
9 Wednesday, 9 April 1879
10 Thursday, 10 April 1879
11 Friday, 11 April 1879
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 April 1879
13 Sunday, 13 April 1879
14 Monday, 14 April 1879
15 Tuesday, 15 April 1879
16 Wednesday, 16 April 1879
17 Thursday, 17 April 1879
18 Friday, 18 April 1879
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 April 1879
20 Sunday, 20 April 1879
21 Monday, 21 April 1879
22 Tuesday, 22 April 1879
23 Wednesday, 23 April 1879
24 Thursday, 24 April 1879
25 Friday, 25 April 1879
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 April 1879
27 Sunday, 27 April 1879
28 Monday, 28 April 1879
29 Tuesday, 29 April 1879
30 Wednesday, 30 April 1879