Browse by date — January 1879

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 January 1879
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 January 1879
3 Friday, 3 January 1879
1 issue
4 Saturday, 4 January 1879
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 January 1879
6 Monday, 6 January 1879
7 Tuesday, 7 January 1879
8 Wednesday, 8 January 1879
1 issue
9 Thursday, 9 January 1879
10 Friday, 10 January 1879
2 issues
11 Saturday, 11 January 1879
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 January 1879
13 Monday, 13 January 1879
14 Tuesday, 14 January 1879
15 Wednesday, 15 January 1879
1 issue
16 Thursday, 16 January 1879
17 Friday, 17 January 1879
2 issues
18 Saturday, 18 January 1879
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 January 1879
20 Monday, 20 January 1879
21 Tuesday, 21 January 1879
22 Wednesday, 22 January 1879
1 issue
23 Thursday, 23 January 1879
24 Friday, 24 January 1879
2 issues
25 Saturday, 25 January 1879
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 January 1879
27 Monday, 27 January 1879
28 Tuesday, 28 January 1879
29 Wednesday, 29 January 1879
1 issue
30 Thursday, 30 January 1879
31 Friday, 31 January 1879
2 issues