Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster

Title
Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster
Available online
3 January 1872 - 26 July 1882 (551 issues)
Publisher
William P. Nisbett
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Also known as Weekly Bill Poster. Began publication on June 28, 1871. Previously known as Pontiac Bill Poster. On August 2, 1882, the title was changed back to Pontiac Bill Poster.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 August 1878
2 Friday, 2 August 1878
3 Saturday, 3 August 1878
4 Sunday, 4 August 1878
5 Monday, 5 August 1878
6 Tuesday, 6 August 1878
7 Wednesday, 7 August 1878
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 August 1878
9 Friday, 9 August 1878
10 Saturday, 10 August 1878
11 Sunday, 11 August 1878
12 Monday, 12 August 1878
13 Tuesday, 13 August 1878
14 Wednesday, 14 August 1878
1 issue
15 Thursday, 15 August 1878
16 Friday, 16 August 1878
17 Saturday, 17 August 1878
18 Sunday, 18 August 1878
19 Monday, 19 August 1878
20 Tuesday, 20 August 1878
21 Wednesday, 21 August 1878
1 issue
22 Thursday, 22 August 1878
23 Friday, 23 August 1878
24 Saturday, 24 August 1878
25 Sunday, 25 August 1878
26 Monday, 26 August 1878
27 Tuesday, 27 August 1878
28 Wednesday, 28 August 1878
1 issue
29 Thursday, 29 August 1878
30 Friday, 30 August 1878
31 Saturday, 31 August 1878