Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 June 1878
2 Sunday, 2 June 1878
3 Monday, 3 June 1878
4 Tuesday, 4 June 1878
5 Wednesday, 5 June 1878
6 Thursday, 6 June 1878
7 Friday, 7 June 1878
1 issue
8 Saturday, 8 June 1878
9 Sunday, 9 June 1878
10 Monday, 10 June 1878
11 Tuesday, 11 June 1878
12 Wednesday, 12 June 1878
13 Thursday, 13 June 1878
14 Friday, 14 June 1878
1 issue
15 Saturday, 15 June 1878
16 Sunday, 16 June 1878
17 Monday, 17 June 1878
18 Tuesday, 18 June 1878
19 Wednesday, 19 June 1878
20 Thursday, 20 June 1878
21 Friday, 21 June 1878
1 issue
22 Saturday, 22 June 1878
23 Sunday, 23 June 1878
24 Monday, 24 June 1878
25 Tuesday, 25 June 1878
26 Wednesday, 26 June 1878
27 Thursday, 27 June 1878
28 Friday, 28 June 1878
1 issue
29 Saturday, 29 June 1878
30 Sunday, 30 June 1878