Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 May 1878
2 Thursday, 2 May 1878
3 Friday, 3 May 1878
1 issue
4 Saturday, 4 May 1878
5 Sunday, 5 May 1878
6 Monday, 6 May 1878
7 Tuesday, 7 May 1878
8 Wednesday, 8 May 1878
9 Thursday, 9 May 1878
10 Friday, 10 May 1878
1 issue
11 Saturday, 11 May 1878
12 Sunday, 12 May 1878
13 Monday, 13 May 1878
14 Tuesday, 14 May 1878
15 Wednesday, 15 May 1878
16 Thursday, 16 May 1878
17 Friday, 17 May 1878
1 issue
18 Saturday, 18 May 1878
19 Sunday, 19 May 1878
20 Monday, 20 May 1878
21 Tuesday, 21 May 1878
22 Wednesday, 22 May 1878
23 Thursday, 23 May 1878
24 Friday, 24 May 1878
1 issue
25 Saturday, 25 May 1878
26 Sunday, 26 May 1878
27 Monday, 27 May 1878
28 Tuesday, 28 May 1878
29 Wednesday, 29 May 1878
30 Thursday, 30 May 1878
31 Friday, 31 May 1878
1 issue