Pontiac Commercial

Title
Pontiac Commercial
Available online
20 June 1876 - 23 April 1878 (97 issues)
Publisher
Chas. H. Chapman & Bro.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on June 20, 1876. Ceased publication in 1878 or 1879.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 April 1878
2 Tuesday, 2 April 1878
1 issue
3 Wednesday, 3 April 1878
4 Thursday, 4 April 1878
5 Friday, 5 April 1878
6 Saturday, 6 April 1878
7 Sunday, 7 April 1878
8 Monday, 8 April 1878
9 Tuesday, 9 April 1878
1 issue
10 Wednesday, 10 April 1878
11 Thursday, 11 April 1878
12 Friday, 12 April 1878
13 Saturday, 13 April 1878
14 Sunday, 14 April 1878
15 Monday, 15 April 1878
16 Tuesday, 16 April 1878
1 issue
17 Wednesday, 17 April 1878
18 Thursday, 18 April 1878
19 Friday, 19 April 1878
20 Saturday, 20 April 1878
21 Sunday, 21 April 1878
22 Monday, 22 April 1878
23 Tuesday, 23 April 1878
1 issue
24 Wednesday, 24 April 1878
25 Thursday, 25 April 1878
26 Friday, 26 April 1878
27 Saturday, 27 April 1878
28 Sunday, 28 April 1878
29 Monday, 29 April 1878
30 Tuesday, 30 April 1878