Pontiac Commercial

Title
Pontiac Commercial
Available online
20 June 1876 - 23 April 1878 (97 issues)
Publisher
Chas. H. Chapman & Bro.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on June 20, 1876. Ceased publication in 1878 or 1879.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 March 1878
2 Saturday, 2 March 1878
3 Sunday, 3 March 1878
4 Monday, 4 March 1878
5 Tuesday, 5 March 1878
1 issue
6 Wednesday, 6 March 1878
7 Thursday, 7 March 1878
8 Friday, 8 March 1878
9 Saturday, 9 March 1878
10 Sunday, 10 March 1878
11 Monday, 11 March 1878
12 Tuesday, 12 March 1878
1 issue
13 Wednesday, 13 March 1878
14 Thursday, 14 March 1878
15 Friday, 15 March 1878
16 Saturday, 16 March 1878
17 Sunday, 17 March 1878
18 Monday, 18 March 1878
19 Tuesday, 19 March 1878
1 issue
20 Wednesday, 20 March 1878
21 Thursday, 21 March 1878
22 Friday, 22 March 1878
23 Saturday, 23 March 1878
24 Sunday, 24 March 1878
25 Monday, 25 March 1878
26 Tuesday, 26 March 1878
1 issue
27 Wednesday, 27 March 1878
28 Thursday, 28 March 1878
29 Friday, 29 March 1878
30 Saturday, 30 March 1878
31 Sunday, 31 March 1878