Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 November 1877
2 Friday, 2 November 1877
1 issue
3 Saturday, 3 November 1877
4 Sunday, 4 November 1877
5 Monday, 5 November 1877
6 Tuesday, 6 November 1877
7 Wednesday, 7 November 1877
8 Thursday, 8 November 1877
9 Friday, 9 November 1877
1 issue
10 Saturday, 10 November 1877
11 Sunday, 11 November 1877
12 Monday, 12 November 1877
13 Tuesday, 13 November 1877
14 Wednesday, 14 November 1877
15 Thursday, 15 November 1877
16 Friday, 16 November 1877
1 issue
17 Saturday, 17 November 1877
18 Sunday, 18 November 1877
19 Monday, 19 November 1877
20 Tuesday, 20 November 1877
21 Wednesday, 21 November 1877
22 Thursday, 22 November 1877
23 Friday, 23 November 1877
1 issue
24 Saturday, 24 November 1877
25 Sunday, 25 November 1877
26 Monday, 26 November 1877
27 Tuesday, 27 November 1877
28 Wednesday, 28 November 1877
29 Thursday, 29 November 1877
30 Friday, 30 November 1877
1 issue