Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster

Title
Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster
Available online
3 January 1872 - 26 July 1882 (551 issues)
Publisher
William P. Nisbett
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Also known as Weekly Bill Poster. Began publication on June 28, 1871. Previously known as Pontiac Bill Poster. On August 2, 1882, the title was changed back to Pontiac Bill Poster.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 August 1877
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 August 1877
3 Friday, 3 August 1877
4 Saturday, 4 August 1877
5 Sunday, 5 August 1877
6 Monday, 6 August 1877
7 Tuesday, 7 August 1877
8 Wednesday, 8 August 1877
1 issue
9 Thursday, 9 August 1877
10 Friday, 10 August 1877
11 Saturday, 11 August 1877
12 Sunday, 12 August 1877
13 Monday, 13 August 1877
14 Tuesday, 14 August 1877
15 Wednesday, 15 August 1877
1 issue
16 Thursday, 16 August 1877
17 Friday, 17 August 1877
18 Saturday, 18 August 1877
19 Sunday, 19 August 1877
20 Monday, 20 August 1877
21 Tuesday, 21 August 1877
22 Wednesday, 22 August 1877
1 issue
23 Thursday, 23 August 1877
24 Friday, 24 August 1877
25 Saturday, 25 August 1877
26 Sunday, 26 August 1877
27 Monday, 27 August 1877
28 Tuesday, 28 August 1877
29 Wednesday, 29 August 1877
1 issue
30 Thursday, 30 August 1877
31 Friday, 31 August 1877