Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 May 1877
2 Wednesday, 2 May 1877
3 Thursday, 3 May 1877
4 Friday, 4 May 1877
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 May 1877
6 Sunday, 6 May 1877
7 Monday, 7 May 1877
8 Tuesday, 8 May 1877
9 Wednesday, 9 May 1877
10 Thursday, 10 May 1877
11 Friday, 11 May 1877
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 May 1877
13 Sunday, 13 May 1877
14 Monday, 14 May 1877
15 Tuesday, 15 May 1877
16 Wednesday, 16 May 1877
17 Thursday, 17 May 1877
18 Friday, 18 May 1877
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 May 1877
20 Sunday, 20 May 1877
21 Monday, 21 May 1877
22 Tuesday, 22 May 1877
23 Wednesday, 23 May 1877
24 Thursday, 24 May 1877
25 Friday, 25 May 1877
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 May 1877
27 Sunday, 27 May 1877
28 Monday, 28 May 1877
29 Tuesday, 29 May 1877
30 Wednesday, 30 May 1877
31 Thursday, 31 May 1877