Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster

Title
Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster
Available online
3 January 1872 - 26 July 1882 (551 issues)
Publisher
William P. Nisbett
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Also known as Weekly Bill Poster. Began publication on June 28, 1871. Previously known as Pontiac Bill Poster. On August 2, 1882, the title was changed back to Pontiac Bill Poster.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 December 1876
2 Saturday, 2 December 1876
3 Sunday, 3 December 1876
4 Monday, 4 December 1876
5 Tuesday, 5 December 1876
6 Wednesday, 6 December 1876
1 issue
7 Thursday, 7 December 1876
8 Friday, 8 December 1876
9 Saturday, 9 December 1876
10 Sunday, 10 December 1876
11 Monday, 11 December 1876
12 Tuesday, 12 December 1876
13 Wednesday, 13 December 1876
1 issue
14 Thursday, 14 December 1876
15 Friday, 15 December 1876
16 Saturday, 16 December 1876
17 Sunday, 17 December 1876
18 Monday, 18 December 1876
19 Tuesday, 19 December 1876
20 Wednesday, 20 December 1876
1 issue
21 Thursday, 21 December 1876
22 Friday, 22 December 1876
23 Saturday, 23 December 1876
24 Sunday, 24 December 1876
25 Monday, 25 December 1876
26 Tuesday, 26 December 1876
27 Wednesday, 27 December 1876
1 issue
28 Thursday, 28 December 1876
29 Friday, 29 December 1876
30 Saturday, 30 December 1876
31 Sunday, 31 December 1876