Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 December 1876
2 Saturday, 2 December 1876
3 Sunday, 3 December 1876
4 Monday, 4 December 1876
5 Tuesday, 5 December 1876
6 Wednesday, 6 December 1876
1 issue
7 Thursday, 7 December 1876
8 Friday, 8 December 1876
9 Saturday, 9 December 1876
10 Sunday, 10 December 1876
11 Monday, 11 December 1876
12 Tuesday, 12 December 1876
13 Wednesday, 13 December 1876
1 issue
14 Thursday, 14 December 1876
15 Friday, 15 December 1876
16 Saturday, 16 December 1876
17 Sunday, 17 December 1876
18 Monday, 18 December 1876
19 Tuesday, 19 December 1876
20 Wednesday, 20 December 1876
1 issue
21 Thursday, 21 December 1876
22 Friday, 22 December 1876
23 Saturday, 23 December 1876
24 Sunday, 24 December 1876
25 Monday, 25 December 1876
26 Tuesday, 26 December 1876
27 Wednesday, 27 December 1876
1 issue
28 Thursday, 28 December 1876
29 Friday, 29 December 1876
30 Saturday, 30 December 1876
31 Sunday, 31 December 1876