Pontiac Weekly Gazette (1869)

Title
Pontiac Weekly Gazette (1869)
Available online
6 January 1871 - 23 March 1877 (325 issues)
Publisher
H. L. Rann and C. B. Turner
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on Jan. 1, 1869. Previously known as the Pontiac Gazette (1866). On Mar. 30, 1877, the title was changed back to Pontiac Gazette (1877).
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 October 1876
2 Monday, 2 October 1876
3 Tuesday, 3 October 1876
4 Wednesday, 4 October 1876
5 Thursday, 5 October 1876
6 Friday, 6 October 1876
1 issue
7 Saturday, 7 October 1876
8 Sunday, 8 October 1876
9 Monday, 9 October 1876
10 Tuesday, 10 October 1876
11 Wednesday, 11 October 1876
12 Thursday, 12 October 1876
13 Friday, 13 October 1876
1 issue
14 Saturday, 14 October 1876
15 Sunday, 15 October 1876
16 Monday, 16 October 1876
17 Tuesday, 17 October 1876
18 Wednesday, 18 October 1876
19 Thursday, 19 October 1876
20 Friday, 20 October 1876
1 issue
21 Saturday, 21 October 1876
22 Sunday, 22 October 1876
23 Monday, 23 October 1876
24 Tuesday, 24 October 1876
25 Wednesday, 25 October 1876
26 Thursday, 26 October 1876
27 Friday, 27 October 1876
1 issue
28 Saturday, 28 October 1876
29 Sunday, 29 October 1876
30 Monday, 30 October 1876
31 Tuesday, 31 October 1876