Pontiac Commercial

Title
Pontiac Commercial
Available online
20 June 1876 - 23 April 1878 (97 issues)
Publisher
Chas. H. Chapman & Bro.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on June 20, 1876. Ceased publication in 1878 or 1879.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 October 1876
2 Monday, 2 October 1876
3 Tuesday, 3 October 1876
1 issue
4 Wednesday, 4 October 1876
5 Thursday, 5 October 1876
6 Friday, 6 October 1876
7 Saturday, 7 October 1876
8 Sunday, 8 October 1876
9 Monday, 9 October 1876
10 Tuesday, 10 October 1876
1 issue
11 Wednesday, 11 October 1876
12 Thursday, 12 October 1876
13 Friday, 13 October 1876
14 Saturday, 14 October 1876
15 Sunday, 15 October 1876
16 Monday, 16 October 1876
17 Tuesday, 17 October 1876
1 issue
18 Wednesday, 18 October 1876
19 Thursday, 19 October 1876
20 Friday, 20 October 1876
21 Saturday, 21 October 1876
22 Sunday, 22 October 1876
23 Monday, 23 October 1876
24 Tuesday, 24 October 1876
1 issue
25 Wednesday, 25 October 1876
26 Thursday, 26 October 1876
27 Friday, 27 October 1876
28 Saturday, 28 October 1876
29 Sunday, 29 October 1876
30 Monday, 30 October 1876
31 Tuesday, 31 October 1876
1 issue