Pontiac Weekly Gazette (1869)

Title
Pontiac Weekly Gazette (1869)
Available online
6 January 1871 - 23 March 1877 (325 issues)
Publisher
H. L. Rann and C. B. Turner
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on Jan. 1, 1869. Previously known as the Pontiac Gazette (1866). On Mar. 30, 1877, the title was changed back to Pontiac Gazette (1877).
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 May 1876
2 Tuesday, 2 May 1876
3 Wednesday, 3 May 1876
4 Thursday, 4 May 1876
5 Friday, 5 May 1876
1 issue
6 Saturday, 6 May 1876
7 Sunday, 7 May 1876
8 Monday, 8 May 1876
9 Tuesday, 9 May 1876
10 Wednesday, 10 May 1876
11 Thursday, 11 May 1876
12 Friday, 12 May 1876
1 issue
13 Saturday, 13 May 1876
14 Sunday, 14 May 1876
15 Monday, 15 May 1876
16 Tuesday, 16 May 1876
17 Wednesday, 17 May 1876
18 Thursday, 18 May 1876
19 Friday, 19 May 1876
1 issue
20 Saturday, 20 May 1876
21 Sunday, 21 May 1876
22 Monday, 22 May 1876
23 Tuesday, 23 May 1876
24 Wednesday, 24 May 1876
25 Thursday, 25 May 1876
26 Friday, 26 May 1876
1 issue
27 Saturday, 27 May 1876
28 Sunday, 28 May 1876
29 Monday, 29 May 1876
30 Tuesday, 30 May 1876
31 Wednesday, 31 May 1876