Pontiac Weekly Gazette (1869)

Title
Pontiac Weekly Gazette (1869)
Available online
6 January 1871 - 23 March 1877 (325 issues)
Publisher
H. L. Rann and C. B. Turner
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on Jan. 1, 1869. Previously known as the Pontiac Gazette (1866). On Mar. 30, 1877, the title was changed back to Pontiac Gazette (1877).
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 February 1876
2 Wednesday, 2 February 1876
3 Thursday, 3 February 1876
4 Friday, 4 February 1876
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 February 1876
6 Sunday, 6 February 1876
7 Monday, 7 February 1876
8 Tuesday, 8 February 1876
9 Wednesday, 9 February 1876
10 Thursday, 10 February 1876
11 Friday, 11 February 1876
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 February 1876
13 Sunday, 13 February 1876
14 Monday, 14 February 1876
15 Tuesday, 15 February 1876
16 Wednesday, 16 February 1876
17 Thursday, 17 February 1876
18 Friday, 18 February 1876
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 February 1876
20 Sunday, 20 February 1876
21 Monday, 21 February 1876
22 Tuesday, 22 February 1876
23 Wednesday, 23 February 1876
24 Thursday, 24 February 1876
25 Friday, 25 February 1876
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 February 1876
27 Sunday, 27 February 1876
28 Monday, 28 February 1876
29 Tuesday, 29 February 1876