Pontiac Weekly Gazette (1869)

Title
Pontiac Weekly Gazette (1869)
Available online
6 January 1871 - 23 March 1877 (325 issues)
Publisher
H. L. Rann and C. B. Turner
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on Jan. 1, 1869. Previously known as the Pontiac Gazette (1866). On Mar. 30, 1877, the title was changed back to Pontiac Gazette (1877).
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 October 1875
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 October 1875
3 Sunday, 3 October 1875
4 Monday, 4 October 1875
5 Tuesday, 5 October 1875
6 Wednesday, 6 October 1875
7 Thursday, 7 October 1875
8 Friday, 8 October 1875
1 issue
9 Saturday, 9 October 1875
10 Sunday, 10 October 1875
11 Monday, 11 October 1875
12 Tuesday, 12 October 1875
13 Wednesday, 13 October 1875
14 Thursday, 14 October 1875
15 Friday, 15 October 1875
1 issue
16 Saturday, 16 October 1875
17 Sunday, 17 October 1875
18 Monday, 18 October 1875
19 Tuesday, 19 October 1875
20 Wednesday, 20 October 1875
21 Thursday, 21 October 1875
22 Friday, 22 October 1875
1 issue
23 Saturday, 23 October 1875
24 Sunday, 24 October 1875
25 Monday, 25 October 1875
26 Tuesday, 26 October 1875
27 Wednesday, 27 October 1875
28 Thursday, 28 October 1875
29 Friday, 29 October 1875
1 issue
30 Saturday, 30 October 1875
31 Sunday, 31 October 1875