Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 October 1875
2 Saturday, 2 October 1875
3 Sunday, 3 October 1875
4 Monday, 4 October 1875
5 Tuesday, 5 October 1875
6 Wednesday, 6 October 1875
1 issue
7 Thursday, 7 October 1875
8 Friday, 8 October 1875
9 Saturday, 9 October 1875
10 Sunday, 10 October 1875
11 Monday, 11 October 1875
12 Tuesday, 12 October 1875
13 Wednesday, 13 October 1875
1 issue
14 Thursday, 14 October 1875
15 Friday, 15 October 1875
16 Saturday, 16 October 1875
17 Sunday, 17 October 1875
18 Monday, 18 October 1875
19 Tuesday, 19 October 1875
20 Wednesday, 20 October 1875
21 Thursday, 21 October 1875
22 Friday, 22 October 1875
23 Saturday, 23 October 1875
24 Sunday, 24 October 1875
25 Monday, 25 October 1875
26 Tuesday, 26 October 1875
27 Wednesday, 27 October 1875
28 Thursday, 28 October 1875
29 Friday, 29 October 1875
30 Saturday, 30 October 1875
31 Sunday, 31 October 1875