Pontiac Weekly Gazette (1869)

Title
Pontiac Weekly Gazette (1869)
Available online
6 January 1871 - 23 March 1877 (325 issues)
Publisher
H. L. Rann and C. B. Turner
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on Jan. 1, 1869. Previously known as the Pontiac Gazette (1866). On Mar. 30, 1877, the title was changed back to Pontiac Gazette (1877).
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 August 1875
2 Monday, 2 August 1875
3 Tuesday, 3 August 1875
4 Wednesday, 4 August 1875
5 Thursday, 5 August 1875
6 Friday, 6 August 1875
1 issue
7 Saturday, 7 August 1875
8 Sunday, 8 August 1875
9 Monday, 9 August 1875
10 Tuesday, 10 August 1875
11 Wednesday, 11 August 1875
12 Thursday, 12 August 1875
13 Friday, 13 August 1875
1 issue
14 Saturday, 14 August 1875
15 Sunday, 15 August 1875
16 Monday, 16 August 1875
17 Tuesday, 17 August 1875
18 Wednesday, 18 August 1875
19 Thursday, 19 August 1875
20 Friday, 20 August 1875
1 issue
21 Saturday, 21 August 1875
22 Sunday, 22 August 1875
23 Monday, 23 August 1875
24 Tuesday, 24 August 1875
25 Wednesday, 25 August 1875
26 Thursday, 26 August 1875
27 Friday, 27 August 1875
1 issue
28 Saturday, 28 August 1875
29 Sunday, 29 August 1875
30 Monday, 30 August 1875
31 Tuesday, 31 August 1875