Pontiac Weekly Gazette (1869)

Title
Pontiac Weekly Gazette (1869)
Available online
6 January 1871 - 23 March 1877 (325 issues)
Publisher
H. L. Rann and C. B. Turner
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on Jan. 1, 1869. Previously known as the Pontiac Gazette (1866). On Mar. 30, 1877, the title was changed back to Pontiac Gazette (1877).
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 June 1875
2 Wednesday, 2 June 1875
3 Thursday, 3 June 1875
4 Friday, 4 June 1875
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 June 1875
6 Sunday, 6 June 1875
7 Monday, 7 June 1875
8 Tuesday, 8 June 1875
9 Wednesday, 9 June 1875
10 Thursday, 10 June 1875
11 Friday, 11 June 1875
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 June 1875
13 Sunday, 13 June 1875
14 Monday, 14 June 1875
15 Tuesday, 15 June 1875
16 Wednesday, 16 June 1875
17 Thursday, 17 June 1875
18 Friday, 18 June 1875
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 June 1875
20 Sunday, 20 June 1875
21 Monday, 21 June 1875
22 Tuesday, 22 June 1875
23 Wednesday, 23 June 1875
24 Thursday, 24 June 1875
25 Friday, 25 June 1875
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 June 1875
27 Sunday, 27 June 1875
28 Monday, 28 June 1875
29 Tuesday, 29 June 1875
30 Wednesday, 30 June 1875