Pontiac Weekly Gazette (1869)

Title
Pontiac Weekly Gazette (1869)
Available online
6 January 1871 - 23 March 1877 (325 issues)
Publisher
H. L. Rann and C. B. Turner
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on Jan. 1, 1869. Previously known as the Pontiac Gazette (1866). On Mar. 30, 1877, the title was changed back to Pontiac Gazette (1877).
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 December 1874
2 Wednesday, 2 December 1874
3 Thursday, 3 December 1874
4 Friday, 4 December 1874
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 December 1874
6 Sunday, 6 December 1874
7 Monday, 7 December 1874
8 Tuesday, 8 December 1874
9 Wednesday, 9 December 1874
10 Thursday, 10 December 1874
11 Friday, 11 December 1874
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 December 1874
13 Sunday, 13 December 1874
14 Monday, 14 December 1874
15 Tuesday, 15 December 1874
16 Wednesday, 16 December 1874
17 Thursday, 17 December 1874
18 Friday, 18 December 1874
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 December 1874
20 Sunday, 20 December 1874
21 Monday, 21 December 1874
22 Tuesday, 22 December 1874
23 Wednesday, 23 December 1874
24 Thursday, 24 December 1874
25 Friday, 25 December 1874
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 December 1874
27 Sunday, 27 December 1874
28 Monday, 28 December 1874
29 Tuesday, 29 December 1874
30 Wednesday, 30 December 1874
31 Thursday, 31 December 1874