Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster

Title
Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster
Available online
3 January 1872 - 26 July 1882 (551 issues)
Publisher
William P. Nisbett
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Also known as Weekly Bill Poster. Began publication on June 28, 1871. Previously known as Pontiac Bill Poster. On August 2, 1882, the title was changed back to Pontiac Bill Poster.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 August 1874
2 Sunday, 2 August 1874
3 Monday, 3 August 1874
4 Tuesday, 4 August 1874
5 Wednesday, 5 August 1874
1 issue
6 Thursday, 6 August 1874
7 Friday, 7 August 1874
8 Saturday, 8 August 1874
9 Sunday, 9 August 1874
10 Monday, 10 August 1874
11 Tuesday, 11 August 1874
12 Wednesday, 12 August 1874
1 issue
13 Thursday, 13 August 1874
14 Friday, 14 August 1874
15 Saturday, 15 August 1874
16 Sunday, 16 August 1874
17 Monday, 17 August 1874
18 Tuesday, 18 August 1874
19 Wednesday, 19 August 1874
1 issue
20 Thursday, 20 August 1874
21 Friday, 21 August 1874
22 Saturday, 22 August 1874
23 Sunday, 23 August 1874
24 Monday, 24 August 1874
25 Tuesday, 25 August 1874
26 Wednesday, 26 August 1874
1 issue
27 Thursday, 27 August 1874
28 Friday, 28 August 1874
29 Saturday, 29 August 1874
30 Sunday, 30 August 1874
31 Monday, 31 August 1874