Pontiac Weekly Gazette (1869)

Title
Pontiac Weekly Gazette (1869)
Available online
6 January 1871 - 23 March 1877 (325 issues)
Publisher
H. L. Rann and C. B. Turner
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on Jan. 1, 1869. Previously known as the Pontiac Gazette (1866). On Mar. 30, 1877, the title was changed back to Pontiac Gazette (1877).
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 March 1874
2 Monday, 2 March 1874
3 Tuesday, 3 March 1874
4 Wednesday, 4 March 1874
5 Thursday, 5 March 1874
6 Friday, 6 March 1874
1 issue
7 Saturday, 7 March 1874
8 Sunday, 8 March 1874
9 Monday, 9 March 1874
10 Tuesday, 10 March 1874
11 Wednesday, 11 March 1874
12 Thursday, 12 March 1874
13 Friday, 13 March 1874
1 issue
14 Saturday, 14 March 1874
15 Sunday, 15 March 1874
16 Monday, 16 March 1874
17 Tuesday, 17 March 1874
18 Wednesday, 18 March 1874
19 Thursday, 19 March 1874
20 Friday, 20 March 1874
1 issue
21 Saturday, 21 March 1874
22 Sunday, 22 March 1874
23 Monday, 23 March 1874
24 Tuesday, 24 March 1874
25 Wednesday, 25 March 1874
26 Thursday, 26 March 1874
27 Friday, 27 March 1874
1 issue
28 Saturday, 28 March 1874
29 Sunday, 29 March 1874
30 Monday, 30 March 1874
31 Tuesday, 31 March 1874