Pontiac Weekly Gazette (1869)

Title
Pontiac Weekly Gazette (1869)
Available online
6 January 1871 - 23 March 1877 (325 issues)
Publisher
H. L. Rann and C. B. Turner
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on Jan. 1, 1869. Previously known as the Pontiac Gazette (1866). On Mar. 30, 1877, the title was changed back to Pontiac Gazette (1877).
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 December 1873
2 Tuesday, 2 December 1873
3 Wednesday, 3 December 1873
4 Thursday, 4 December 1873
5 Friday, 5 December 1873
1 issue
6 Saturday, 6 December 1873
7 Sunday, 7 December 1873
8 Monday, 8 December 1873
9 Tuesday, 9 December 1873
10 Wednesday, 10 December 1873
11 Thursday, 11 December 1873
12 Friday, 12 December 1873
1 issue
13 Saturday, 13 December 1873
14 Sunday, 14 December 1873
15 Monday, 15 December 1873
16 Tuesday, 16 December 1873
17 Wednesday, 17 December 1873
18 Thursday, 18 December 1873
19 Friday, 19 December 1873
1 issue
20 Saturday, 20 December 1873
21 Sunday, 21 December 1873
22 Monday, 22 December 1873
23 Tuesday, 23 December 1873
24 Wednesday, 24 December 1873
25 Thursday, 25 December 1873
26 Friday, 26 December 1873
1 issue
27 Saturday, 27 December 1873
28 Sunday, 28 December 1873
29 Monday, 29 December 1873
30 Tuesday, 30 December 1873
31 Wednesday, 31 December 1873