Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster

Title
Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster
Available online
3 January 1872 - 26 July 1882 (551 issues)
Publisher
William P. Nisbett
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Also known as Weekly Bill Poster. Began publication on June 28, 1871. Previously known as Pontiac Bill Poster. On August 2, 1882, the title was changed back to Pontiac Bill Poster.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 October 1873
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 October 1873
3 Friday, 3 October 1873
4 Saturday, 4 October 1873
5 Sunday, 5 October 1873
6 Monday, 6 October 1873
7 Tuesday, 7 October 1873
8 Wednesday, 8 October 1873
1 issue
9 Thursday, 9 October 1873
10 Friday, 10 October 1873
11 Saturday, 11 October 1873
12 Sunday, 12 October 1873
13 Monday, 13 October 1873
14 Tuesday, 14 October 1873
15 Wednesday, 15 October 1873
1 issue
16 Thursday, 16 October 1873
17 Friday, 17 October 1873
18 Saturday, 18 October 1873
19 Sunday, 19 October 1873
20 Monday, 20 October 1873
21 Tuesday, 21 October 1873
22 Wednesday, 22 October 1873
1 issue
23 Thursday, 23 October 1873
24 Friday, 24 October 1873
25 Saturday, 25 October 1873
26 Sunday, 26 October 1873
27 Monday, 27 October 1873
28 Tuesday, 28 October 1873
29 Wednesday, 29 October 1873
1 issue
30 Thursday, 30 October 1873
31 Friday, 31 October 1873