Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster

Title
Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster
Available online
3 January 1872 - 26 July 1882 (551 issues)
Publisher
William P. Nisbett
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Also known as Weekly Bill Poster. Began publication on June 28, 1871. Previously known as Pontiac Bill Poster. On August 2, 1882, the title was changed back to Pontiac Bill Poster.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 August 1873
2 Saturday, 2 August 1873
3 Sunday, 3 August 1873
4 Monday, 4 August 1873
5 Tuesday, 5 August 1873
6 Wednesday, 6 August 1873
1 issue
7 Thursday, 7 August 1873
8 Friday, 8 August 1873
9 Saturday, 9 August 1873
10 Sunday, 10 August 1873
11 Monday, 11 August 1873
12 Tuesday, 12 August 1873
13 Wednesday, 13 August 1873
1 issue
14 Thursday, 14 August 1873
15 Friday, 15 August 1873
16 Saturday, 16 August 1873
17 Sunday, 17 August 1873
18 Monday, 18 August 1873
19 Tuesday, 19 August 1873
20 Wednesday, 20 August 1873
1 issue
21 Thursday, 21 August 1873
22 Friday, 22 August 1873
23 Saturday, 23 August 1873
24 Sunday, 24 August 1873
25 Monday, 25 August 1873
26 Tuesday, 26 August 1873
27 Wednesday, 27 August 1873
1 issue
28 Thursday, 28 August 1873
29 Friday, 29 August 1873
30 Saturday, 30 August 1873
31 Sunday, 31 August 1873