Pontiac Weekly Gazette (1869)

Title
Pontiac Weekly Gazette (1869)
Available online
6 January 1871 - 23 March 1877 (325 issues)
Publisher
H. L. Rann and C. B. Turner
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on Jan. 1, 1869. Previously known as the Pontiac Gazette (1866). On Mar. 30, 1877, the title was changed back to Pontiac Gazette (1877).
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 January 1873
2 Thursday, 2 January 1873
3 Friday, 3 January 1873
1 issue
4 Saturday, 4 January 1873
5 Sunday, 5 January 1873
6 Monday, 6 January 1873
7 Tuesday, 7 January 1873
8 Wednesday, 8 January 1873
9 Thursday, 9 January 1873
10 Friday, 10 January 1873
1 issue
11 Saturday, 11 January 1873
12 Sunday, 12 January 1873
13 Monday, 13 January 1873
14 Tuesday, 14 January 1873
15 Wednesday, 15 January 1873
16 Thursday, 16 January 1873
17 Friday, 17 January 1873
1 issue
18 Saturday, 18 January 1873
19 Sunday, 19 January 1873
20 Monday, 20 January 1873
21 Tuesday, 21 January 1873
22 Wednesday, 22 January 1873
23 Thursday, 23 January 1873
24 Friday, 24 January 1873
1 issue
25 Saturday, 25 January 1873
26 Sunday, 26 January 1873
27 Monday, 27 January 1873
28 Tuesday, 28 January 1873
29 Wednesday, 29 January 1873
30 Thursday, 30 January 1873
31 Friday, 31 January 1873
1 issue